The Road to Q’eros messages from the Andes ~ March 7, 2013

Image

Tangle your arms in the sky, your heart with the sun, your feet rooted in the earth … the wind will whisper through you.  Remember, we are one and we are love.  There is nothing more.
This is the message to us from Pacha Mama … Mother Earth.  Our Mother.

This morning as I face the sun I utter this over and over … we are the children of Pacha Mama and Tayta Inti.  When I remember this … that there is no separation … I lose all fear.
With all my love and no fear I greet this day.
Deepest munay … deepest gratitude.
Good morning, afternoon and evening!!!
xxx

©the road to q’ero 2013
artist Charles Frizzell.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Road to Q'eros

Leave a comment

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other subscribers