Eliza: New Beginnings

Blue Dragon Journal

"April Blooms", photo taken of the flowering crabapple in my yard. “April Blooms”, photo taken of the flowering crabapple in my yard.

New Beginnings

As I was just doing my weekly housecleaning, I realized that I was ready to let go of things that I’ve identified with since being a teenager or young adult. Certain ways of doing and thinking about stuff, even metaphysical “stuff” that I find I don’t need to bother with any more.  And surely you’ve heard the old maxim, “Before enlightenment, chop wood, carry water; After enlightenment, chop wood and carry water.”  Physical existence does require some physical effort now and again.

I have ascended, or rather I’m opening to the possibility that I am already an ascended master remembering WHO and WHAT I AM. While it may not look like I have to the onlooker, my outlook on physical life has completely changed. I realize that I don’t need to save the world, the whales, the…

View original post 1,689 more words

Posted in Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

