New Moon/Solar Eclipse– A Message from Darkness and Light

Judith Dagley Flaherty, mft

Around 3:00 am this morning, I was awakened with such a jolt that I immediately sat bolt upright, fully alert and with senses heightened. Something had shook me awake, of that I was sure. But with the moon waning, I could not see anything but darkness. Nor could I feel anything around me but darkness, and in a peculiarly palpable way, almost as if it was a living presence named “Darkness.”

Then I understood. In that moment, it was, and Darkness was calling me outside into the night. “Come out. Come into me. You know me. You have plummeted my depths within you over the past moon. NOW come and see your universe reflect what my purpose is, and confirm what you have found within me!”

And so I did.
I stepped out on the balcony of my bedroom, and into the pitch black silent night.
“What do you see?” asked Darkness.

View original post 960 more words

Posted in Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

