No Title, Just a Sharing! <3 And a Happy Return to Pisces <3 (wink)

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Mandarin-Fish

I wasn’t going to write a sharing this morning, but obviously, I had a change of heart, thanx to a video on my facebook wall by my son.  Less the video, more my son, both equally exquisite and opened a door of so much understanding within me…. instantly!  (By the way, the single “fish” representing Pisces here is purposeful. (smile)

On the 16th, just before my last scheduled appointment of the day, I felt it.  My throat started hurting, swelling, creating a minor cough.  All I could feel inside of myself is… NOT AGAIN!!

Sure enough, two out of the three antenna’s I use during our connections, down and out.  I could see for her, but the feeling and the hearing was nowhere to be found, even tho, the three connections I had just before her went on without a hitch.  As the day progressed or maybe it felt more…

View original post 3,041 more words

Posted in Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

