Becoming the YOU-nicorn

Tania Marie's Blog

unicornI was talking about Unicorns on  a beach walk Thursday with my friend and since then Unicorns have been on my mind – their significance as our higher potentials and boundless possibilities.

Yesterday I had been led to a perfect expression from Penney Peirce in her book, “Frequency – The Power of Personal Vibration” and having her book in the foreground of my thoughts, I remembered her reflection about Unicorns as the mirror of purified vibration when you love and make space for your Higher Self to Be.

I loved the essence of what she stated, directly mirroring the concepts that had been stirring from Unicorn revealing herself to me the other day. And so her thoughts evoked this message from my own heart, which expound upon some of the para-phrased expressions she shared and end with the sonnet she quoted that so eloquently conveys these thoughts.

There…

View original post 948 more words

Posted in Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

