Elizabeth – Opening to Love – 21 Sept 2013

Blue Dragon Journal

DSCF2794

OPENING TO LOVE – 21 SEPT 2013

How is everyone doing with the energies? Right now, I’m feeling particularly squashed or at least my body is – the typical sore throat, exhaustion cycle that my body undergoes after a BIG influx of light. Can you feel it? The light, I mean… and, oh my gosh, the LOVE!

This past week my heart has FELT the love being sent my way or generally as people read the blog… or I’m just becoming sensitized to the general outpouring of love from HUMANITY. It is amazing and yet, it feels like coming HOME.

Last night, I was listening to an older presentation given by Blossom Goodchild and White Cloud. In the delivery, White Cloud told the audience that love is our home, not some little cottage, but LOVE. And he told them that we are love. Did we believe it then? Do we…

View original post 2,209 more words

Posted in Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

