Additional Tools for working with the Star of David Merkaba Stargate on July 29, 2013 – from Carol Ann Ciocco

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Source: via email

1623

July 16, 2013 / Hi it’s me again. I have something to tell you:

THIS http://ow.ly/mXeDk is the link I meant to use (when I wrote the following in Parts 2 and 3 of this newsletter):  “PLEASE check out these paintings of the Merkaba Star and other sacred geometry forms. If you do nothing else, simply meditating on these photos on July 29th will be a powerful activation!”  I kept using the wrong link! sorry:)

Yep, I sent another newsletter within a few days of the last one to tell you this because I think these photos are really helpful for tuning in to the Sacred Geometry of this month.

Also, my friend and colleague Edna Spennato (http://ow.ly/mZMGN) asked me a very important questions: what specific times (on July 29th) might it be good to work with the Star of David? See…

View original post 2,025 more words

Posted in Ascension, Astrological guidance, Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness, Sacred Geometry

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

