When Guided, Jump!

Life Heart and Soul

Do you question your guidance?  Do you question if you actually are getting any guidance?

Yeah.  Me, too.

However, I am getting better every single day about trusting.  Every single day it gets easier to recognise and trust what comes through for me.  Every single day I make progress in this area of trusting myself as I receive guidance.  And it seems like every day, someone different will point something out to me that I may have missed as being guidance and suggest I trust more!  This is a major lesson for me, learning to trust myself, and one I have been working on for years, as many of my friends will attest.

So, don’t give up, become aware of signs.  Trust more.  Oh, and definitely jump!

Here is a great message from Ann Albers and the Angels:

heartWhen guided, jump!
… and you’ll enjoy glorious adventures!
cliff jump

When guided, jump!
… and you’ll enjoy glorious adventures!

Message from the Angels

My…

View original post 1,409 more words

Posted in Angelic Messages, Ascension, Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

