As Above (now complete) So Below: The Dance of Life Begins in Earnest!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

crystal heart

I was so excited to see the higher vibrations come in with each connection the last few days, I should have well realized it was all leading up to something big, something… different.  Kind of like when you put the last ingredient into the cake batter, the next step is to stick the batter into the oven to create cake.  Well, we are officially in the oven for three days (June 1 thru June 3.)  But this is also so flipping exciting as well…

When I woke up yesterday, I could feel it, something different was in the air.  It wasn’t until my first connection of the day did I realize, by virtue of surprise, what exactly that “different energy” was.  Everything in my body was telling me to read from the front porch all day, so that is exactly what I did.  I cranked out the antenna and was…

View original post 2,028 more words

Posted in Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

