News From The Melchizedek And Pleiadian Light Network – 26 May 2013

AnritaMelchizedek

My precious friends and family,

We are in the midst of incredible changes, both personally and on a planetary level. Through the Full Moon Lunar Eclipse on May the 25th, we experienced a window of opportunity to step into a deeper level of our own Christed Radiance, of the knowing of ourselves as these Christ Conscious Beings of Light through the three-fold Flame of Power, Love and Wisdom and a portal activation of new Light grid anchorings.

The Lunar Eclipse experienced on May 25th amplified the three-fold Flame of Power, Love and Wisdom, through the causal body of Helios and Vesta, Overlighted by the Mahatma, the Cosmic Avatar of Synthesis, and the many Legions of Light from On High.

Additionally, the Mahatma energy assists in the activation of our Crystalline Solar Bodies of Light, and the integration of the New Earth frequencies, and I have been guided to share an invocation with you that you can work with, to integrate the Mahatma energy at this time.

This month there has also been a further focus on the sacred Cosmic Fire of Power through the Overlighting of Helios and Vesta. In early May, I hosted anIllumination with the Archangels telewebinar series, and the first transmission with Archangel Michael and Faith, focused on stepping into a deeper level of Power through the knowing of the Protection bestowed upon us by Archangel Michael and Faith and their Legions of Light. I have included this beautiful transmission for you to experience the powerful energy of Archangel Michael and Faith, and to bring a focus to a deeper understanding of your own Power.

Lastly, many of you have requested an update as to my children, Ben and Caelin, 5 and 4 respectively, abducted by their father without my consent or knowledge in August 2012. In mid April, the National Central Authorities of Portugal put forward their recognition of my case as a Hague matter to the Portuguese court, requesting the return of my children to South Africa. (Thank you for those of you that signed my petition). And as of this moment, I am still waiting to hear on the court’s decision. I have also had no contact with my children despite numerous requests to the court.

I have also put up a guided visualization on Forgiveness on my blog at http://pleiadianlight.blogspot.com/ should you be drawn to this.

Thank you my precious friends and family for your support and connections in Light. I truly appreciate you all so very, very much.

Blessings in Love

Anrita Melchizedek

www.pleiadianlight.net 

******************************************************

Mahatma Invocation:

I now actualize my I AM Avatar blueprint,

my perfect Adam Kadmon Blueprint of Light,

my Crystalline Solar Body of Light,

through the downloads of Cosmic Light

spiraling forth from the Mahatma and his White Gold and Lavender Flame of Power, Love and Wisdom.

I now bring through the new ascension keycodes of Light,

through the Mahatma and the Beings of Light from On High assisting in this Golden Age of Light.

I anchor and activate these key codes of fractal geometries and numerologies within the Unity Grid of Divine Love,

allowing these ascension keycodes to be available for all Life on this Earth plane.

I now direct the energy of the Mahatma, the Cosmic Avatar of Synthesis,

and this beautiful White Gold and Lavender Flame of Light,

into all those areas within and around this earth plane,

needing these amplified frequencies of Power, Love and Wisdom.

Through the power of Divine Love,

and the Cosmic Heart of All Creation,

I assist in shifting the polarity timeline

into one of reverence for all Life

in this Golden Age of Light.

I am a Child of the Light,

an Ambassador of Light,

in service to this Earth and all Life.

I am One with all Life.

I am One with all Life.

You now affirm: I request that the Mahatma energy continue to assist me in my ascension process and the creation of my Crystalline Solar Body of Light. I request that the Mahatma energy work with me through my Beloved I Am Presence until I achieve full self mastery. I request that the Mahatma energy assist in stabilizing the New Earth frequencies for my Self and all Life and in increasing my Cosmic Light Quotient.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Ascension, Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

