The Vast Nework of Extraterrestrials, Us and Our Responsibility Within Creation

The Shift of Time and Energy!

multiverse

For the last several weeks my meditation space has been pretty much off-line.  I knew something big must be underway but there was no way of foreseeing what I experienced last night and then today in my meditation.  As I was running my bath to take my meditation, I was sitting with my eyes closed (a massive headache was well underway) and with my eyes closed I could see a massive star system.  I knew this star system was not ours, not the ones we see when we look up into the night sky… and I had to wonder exactly what I was going to experience when I got into my bath.

In the last week or so in attempting to go into meditation, I would see 5 images of faces looking back at me from the wall that my shower head is on.  My first thought was my Pleiadian friends, but…

View original post 1,486 more words

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Angelic Messages, Ascension, Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

