ME = UV = My Life Purpose

New Earth Paradigm

Searching for SomethingFor decades I chased “My Life Purpose.” I searched every corner and crevice; I looked under every rock and behind every tree. No luck! This idea in my head that there was some overarching purpose to my life and that I could find it by searching diligently, eluded my grasp at every turn. Most of the people in my family seemed to find their Life Purpose without much trouble. My sister knew she wanted to be a teacher by the time she was five! She grew up, went to college, got her credential and has been teaching happily for 30+ years. My cousin found his Purpose early on also — he became a State Parks Ranger and served in that capacity for over 30 years as well.  I went from one promising career to another but nothing seemed to hold my interest for long. Why not? What about me? Where…

View original post 1,340 more words

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

