APRIL 2013 DECREE

   

 Image Source 

I call to the Mighty Archangels of Light.

Lord Raphael, Lord Michael, Lord Gabriel and Lord Ariel.

Most holy Angels and Teachers of Light hear my call.

Know that I am a humble servant of God who serves the cause of humankind.

Help me to remember and re-align to my soul purpose and destiny this lifetime.

Open my awareness to rekindle the eternal flame that burns within.

Show me the way to become a knowing participant in the wondrous events taking place on the Earth at this time.

I am, I am, I am a beautiful child of Light,

I am, I am, I am, the most Holy Spirit of Light.

I am, I am, I am eternal in my Light.

I ask now for my Eternal Divine Essence to make itself known to me today and always.

Beloved I am, Beloved I am, Beloved I am.

 

www.infinitylighthealing.com

Posted in Ascension, Health and Wellness, New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

