The Road to Q’eros messages from the Andes ~ April 10, 2013

Image

“The way we see the world shapes the way we treat it.  If a mountain is a deity, not a pile of ore; if a river is one of the veins of the land, not potential irrigation water; if a forest is a sacred grove, not timber; if other species are familial kin, not resources; or if the planet is our Mother, not an opportunity – then we will treat each other with greater respect.

Thus is the challenge,: to look at the world from a different perspective.”
~ David Suzuki

And so this morning as I greet the sun, my perspective is one I learned from my dear friend Jorge Luis Delgado … i am the kiss between Tayta Inti, father sun, and Pacha Mama, Mother earth.  When I remember this my heart opens … today I open my heart ever wider and walk through my day this way no matter what the circumstances …
Deepest munay to you all
Deepest gratitude!!
Good morning, afternoon and evening!!!
©the road to Q’ero 2013
image thanks to
https://www.facebook.com/Ancient.Celts

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Ascension, New Earth Consciousness, Road to Q'eros

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

