Being Sarah ~ The Easter Message

FreerSpirit Akashic Soul Readings

ascendIf you have been following “My Akashic Journey” by Jen Freer at FreerSpirit.com, then you are aware that, in Chapter Six, I revealed a secret I had kept for over six years about myself in the category of “knowing who I am,” or, who I HAVE been, rather.

I held this secret for so many years because I knew that no one would believe me, and I feared I would be ridiculed, or worse, locked up in a padded cell. So, anyway, you can read all about that in Chapter Six if you wish to come to a better understanding of how it all unfolded for me.

Growing up, I was always skeptical of what people tried to tell me about God and Jesus. I will talk about this more in Chapter Seven, which I have yet to write. But, it always surprised me, having never…

View original post 1,527 more words

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness, Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

