A Personal Message from Creator ~ You came into this world MORE than good enough!

Image

“Elephant in the Room” by Geninne

This is a personal message from Creator to me which I received through a very dear friend this morning. I was grappling with a belief which was so well ingrained in me that I could not, however hard I tried, see through the illusion of it. The belief that “I am not good enough” was ingrained in me by my Mother, the blessed soul who undertook this brave contract with me prior to our incarnation.

The belief has been my proverbial ‘elephant’ for my entire lifetime and it arose in the last couple days demanding to be dealt with and cleared so that I can go forward on my journey here.

For almost 40 years it has been a part of my life. I used my pride to hide the anger and disappointment of it and it served me well until Ária presented herself as my True Self. But even she could not get me to see through the illusion. I prayed to Creator in the middle of the night to help me see through this illusion and this is the message I received in reply:

Dear Heart, You came into this world MORE than good enough!  That basic hasn’t changed except to have grown and grown so beautifully that there are no words to describe how ‘much more than good enough’ you are!  You are the perfect Debbie, always have been, always will be.  Some things never change (grin). That is an ‘old tape’.  Thank it for what it pushed you to learn, and let it go.  Beautiful Debbie, dry your tears and be in JOY for who you are.  You are loved beyond measure. 

Peace comes from knowing only Love is real. This is one of my favorite sayings taken off one of the Oracle card decks, and it is so true. All else is illusion. We are incarnated here in order that we may know ourselves as something other than what we truly are. This I learned from the Conversations with God books written (or channeled) by Neale Donald Walsch. For how can we truly know ourselves as the magnificent multi-dimensional beings that we truly are without knowing ourselves as something less than perfect. This is the gift of our incarnation, however difficult we may perceive it to be. It is always our perception of something that determines our experience of it.

The love that is available to us at this time is astounding, awe inspiring and unconditional. It is available to each and every one of us and all we have to do is reach out and grab hold of it. For truly Love is All There Is. All else is illusion.

Copyright © Debbie Erasmus. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given: http://archangelsanddevas.wordpress.com

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

