Your Major Chakras And Their Importance

Healing and Love

Your Energy Centers…

Your body has two bodies, the physical body and the etheric body.  The etheric body is the energy body that illuminates the physical body and extends beyond the physical body by about five inches or so.  It also extends inwards.

This is seen as your aura.  Ki energy is the energy that is all around us that keeps the body alive and also keeps the body healthy.  This energy is in the air we breathe, in the ground we walk on and we get it from the sun’s rays.

More importantly, Ki energy is absorbed by the energy centers in our etheric body.  These energy centers are called chakras.  We all have chakras.  When your chakras are out of line, either too much Ki energy or not enough Ki energy (depletion or congestion), or when your chakras are dirty with diseased energy (like attachments, pain, hurt, anger…

View original post 1,352 more words

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Health and Wellness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Unity in Oneness Badge

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 176 other followers

%d bloggers like this: