Full Moon March 2013. I think, therefore I am witnessed by all beings – from Jon Waldrup. . . and I think he’s the greatest . . . ~J

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

 I conceive of myself as being part of the community of living beings on this planet. I am not a separate or distinct entity. My experience of life is a contribution to the expression of life on Earth.

Standing on my porch this morning, I hear the sounds of the birds, the wind in the trees, the creek out back and I know that in some way the thoughts flowing through my mind are a reflection of what all life forms are experiencing.

What I want to do is to contribute to the well-being of all those life forms. It seems to me that if I find a certain openness in my heart/mind/physical body, that what flows through me can improve the lot of life on Earth.

I do not conceive that this openness is some kind of continual expression of love, or that it requires a sacrificial path…

View original post 870 more words

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Astrological guidance, New Earth Consciousness, Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

