3.19.13 Video from the celestial team- You Are Here to Spin Gold!

the celestial team

3/19/13  Love/Light Video from the celestial team

Hello, Beloveds-

This is Judith. You know, everytime I begin a message to you on my own–I mean, one that that isn’t a transmission from the celestial team–I still can’t  address you in any other way than “Beloveds!” Makes me wonder just how “on my own” I ever am…or whether any of us ever are. Actually, it doesn’t make me wonder. That was yesterday (or last year, or last lifetime). NOW I know we are never alone. Nor are we “only” the singular, embodied “selves” we have come to identify ourSelves as. There’s way more to “us” than meets the eye!

But NOW I’m digressing (just like the celestial team, with their multidimensional perspectives…oh, lordy…) Anyway, back to the point, which is to bring you their (or our, whatever!) NEW video. It was made in the energies of our Spring Equinox by design, for it will support us in acclimating to them…

View original post 300 more words

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Angelic Messages, Ascension, Channelled messages, New Earth Consciousness, Unlisted

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

