The Infusion of Sound and Light Into Your New Being and then some!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

prinzip-sound-of-soul-640px

Can ya feel it??  It feels like the barometer of life is changing and those of us in alignment with the energy of change are feeling it so deeply.  Yesterday, from beginning to end, I felt like an inflatable doll, each moment of the day serving to increase the energy field around me.  In fleeting moments, I could actually see it happening.  As a psychically connected being, I was flat on my ass all day yesterday.  No readings at all.  Even the energy coming thru the computer was way to much for my field, so I took to the couch.  Ya know something is meant to be when I have streamable internet ALL DAY LONG!!  I haven’t had the ability to stream one movie forget several back to back in well over a month.  But really, I couldn’t do much else, glad the internet gods had my back!!

However, this morning as I woke…

View original post 1,448 more words

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in New Earth Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Unity in Oneness Badge
Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 171 other followers

